Home » State Admission » Madhya Pradesh » Madhya Pradesh Admissions

Madhya Pradesh Admissions

Madhya Pradesh is located in central India. It is the largest state in central India. Madhya Pradesh is the second largest state in India in terms of area. Madhya Pradesh has an overall literacy rate of 70.63%. The male and the female literacy rate of Madhya Pradesh is 80.53% and 60.02% respectively. Madhya Pradesh has a lot of colleges and universities. This article contains the name of some of the colleges and universities of Madhya Pradesh. You can search for the details of any college by clicking on it.

List of Colleges and Universities in Madhya Pradesh

  • Amity University Admission, Gwalior
  • AKS University Admission – B.Ed Entrance Test
  • Army Centre of Education, Pachmarhi
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management (IITM) Gwalior Admission
  • Avantika University Admission
  • Barkatullah University (BU) Bhopal Admission
  • Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Admission
  • Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University (DHSGSU ) Admission
  • Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM) Admission
  • Indira Gandhi National Tribal University (IGNTU) Admission
  • ITM University (ITMU) Admission
  • Jaypee University of Engineering Technology (JUET)
  • Jiwaji University Admission
  • Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University (MPBOU) Admission
  • Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya (MCRPV) Admission
  • Medicaps Univesity Admission
  • Oriental University Admission
  • Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) Admission
  • Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV) Admission
  • Sanchi University Admission
  • Vikram University Admission

Boards / Organizations

  • APDMCMP – Association of Private Dental and Medical Colleges
  • Vyapam MP – Madhya Pradesh Professional Examinations Board

Central Universities in Madhya Pradesh, as approved by UGC

    • DHSGSU – Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
    • IGNTU – The Indira Gandhi National Tribal University

State Universities in Madhya Pradesh, as approved by UGC

MP State UniversityCity
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi VishwavidyalayaBhopal
Awadesh Pratap Singh UniversityRewa
Barkatullaah UniversityBhopal
Devi Ahilya VishwavidyalayaIndore
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi VishwavidyalayaJabalpur
Jiwaji UniversityGwalior
M.G.Gramodaya VishwavidyalayaSatna
M.P.Bhoj (open) UniversityBhopal
Madhya Pradesh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan VishwavidyalayaJabalpur
Mahaishi Panini Sanskrit VishwavidyalayaUjjain
Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic VishwavidyalayaKatni
Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rahtriya Patrakarita National University of JournalismBhopal
National Law Institute UniversityBhopal
Raja Mansingh Tomar Music & Arts UniversityGwalior
Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki VishwavidyalayaBhopal
Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa VidyalayaGwalior
Rani Durgavati VishwavidyalayaJabalpur
Sanchi UniversityBhopal
Vikram UniversityUjjain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This