Home » State Admission » Telangana » Telangana Admissions

Telangana Admissions

Telangana is state of India which is located in southern India. Earlier it was in Hyderabad. It was separated from Hyderabad on 2nd June 2014 and now it is the capital of Hyderabad. It became the 29th state of India. In this article, we have provided you with the names of some of the name of the colleges and universities of Telangana. Click on the name of any college or university for its detail.

List of Colleges and Universities in Telangana

  • Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU) Admission
  • Cental Institute of Tool Design Admission
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU) Admission
  • ICAR NAARM Hyderabad Admission – PGD-TMA | PGDMA
  • Institute of Insurance and Risk Management PGDM Admission
  • Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad Admission – MFAB
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad (JNTUH) Admissions
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University (JNAFAU) Admission
  • Kakatiya University Admission
  • KNRUHS Admission
  • Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU) Admission
  • National Institute of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj (NIRDPR) Admission
  • NIMS Hyderabad Admission
  • Osmania University (OU) Admission
  • Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University Admission
  • Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT) Admission
  • Telangana University Admission
  • TSVU Admission
  • University of Hyderabad Admission
  • Vasavi College of Engineering (VCE) Admission – M.Tech
  • YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management (NITHM) Admission

Boards / Organizations


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This